I live in one of the most beautiful and unknow areas of the Lower Mainland in southern B.C., the south slope of Burnaby Mountain. We are right below SFU, close to everything, and live in the middle of a rain forest. It always seems a little cooler here. .I am married (45+ years) to a wonderful Danish woman and have two adult children. One is married with 3 children and is a Lutheran pastor in Prince George, the other is an artist (Basco5) living in Copenhagen, Denmark. This blog tends to be passionate at times. We live in a world were the ability to debate and discuss is not always prevalent. Those people that contribute and comment are always welcome and I would thank you in advance for your contribution. Unless there is an agenda for advertising or language not suitable for a civilzed individual any and all comments will be accepted and posted. 

4 thoughts on “About

  1. Wow!h Those sound like a great pair of kids. You sure are lucky. It must have had something to do with the parents.

  2. Gene! I was captioning my 1985 journals and I came across your name several times. I thought you might be on face-book, but no luck. So I googled you an sure enough you appeared with your fish. You the same as you did in 1985. Me too.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s